The time I met Colton Haynes

Hey guys!!! Story time!! SO I wanted to write about the time I met Colton Haynes! Okay so, I decided to have a completely random city adventure one day, and while getting on the subway to go to Washington Square Park, I go on and standing right next to me was Colton Haynes (yeah, the teen wolf guy, he was cool!) First off, he was the sweetest celebrity I have ever met! Second, he was even more stunning in person than he is on TV or in photoshoots (also his style is impeccable). Heres a picture!img_1721

PS again, heres my gofundme!! 🙂 go fund me for college!!

Leave a Reply

