College Update

Hey Guys!!! SO I know I wrote a bit about Pace and how its my dream school but how I am going to have a really hard time affording it!! My parents are newly divorced and my mom is the only contributor to my life! I have had a job since freshman year, but these entry level minimum wage jobs are not enough to save up for college. However, I am NOT complaining, life could be worse. I would appreciate any help I could get! I am NOT expecting the full tuition, but even a few bucks could potentially help!!!! Here is the link to my gofundme! Any h

 

Leave a Reply

