A bit more about me..

Most of my blog posts so far have been concerts. And the other ones were short and not so much about my life. SO here goes nothing.. I wanted to tell you guys a bit more about myself. I am currently a high school senior trying to get my college situation.. well.. situated. I just got an acceptance letter from my dream school! Even better, it is in Manhattan! I absolutely love the city, I will be so happy if I can go there!

I love to travel, but since I am a broke teenager, I don´t get to do it too often. Maybe I will be able to soon enough though.. at least I can hope right! I love reading and drinking coffee.

I am also an insane animal lover, we have 5 pets.. and that still isn´t enough. I can post another blog about that later!

img_1485And yes.. these pictures are extremely random.. they are just my favorite pictures that I have taken 🙂 If I left anything out that anyone is curious about feel free to ask away!

 

Leave a Reply

